Foster City Tennis Club
 


2020 Board of Directors

Thom Maslow, President
thommaslow@comcast.net

Richard Chang, Past President
rchang@qcapitalgroup.com

Johnny Liu, Secretary
propellerheads@yahoo.com

Jake Karmendy, Treasurer
jckarmendy@comcast.net


Members Listed Alphabetically

Patricio Barraza
pbbarraza@gmail.com

Harish Bharadwaj, Social Media Director
harish_bharadwaj@yahoo.com

Erick Chan
eachan1811@yahoo.com

Patrick Chan

pchan7@gmail.com

Lisa Chang, Webmaster
lychang8@yahoo.com

Derrick Chua
dochua@yahoo.com

Kacey Karmendy
Leagues & Court Coordinator
foster_city_tennis_club@yahoo.com

Henry Lin
henrylin@aol.com

Ron Ludlow, Membership Director
membership@fostercitytennisclub.org

Victor Luscap, Photographer
valuscap@sbcglobal.net

Pat Merrill
patmerr@aol.com

David Ping
pingman1937@yahoo.com

Dale Russell
Parks & Recreation Liaison
russell5237@sbcglobal.net

Kathi Williams
kathijow@sbcglobal.net

© Copyright 2011, 2020 Foster City Tennis Club, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software