Foster City Tennis Club
 


2019 Board of Directors

Richard Chang, President
rchang@qcapitalgroup.com

Patricio Barraza, Vice President
pbbarraza@gmail.com

Johnny Liu, Secretary
propellerheads@yahoo.com

Jake Karmendy, Treasurer
jckarmendy@comcast.net


Members Listed Alphabetically

Harish Bharadwaj, Social Media Director
harish_bharadwaj@yahoo.com

Patrick Chan
pchan7@gmail.com

Lisa Chang, Webmaster
lychang8@yahoo.com

Derrick Chua
dochua@yahoo.com

Cheryl Hagedorn
chagedorn.mail@gmail.com

Jackie James, Club Historian
jacqueli_james@sbcglobal.net

Kacey Karmendy
Leagues & Court Coordinator
foster_city_tennis_club@yahoo.com

Henry Lin
henrylin@aol.com

Ron Ludlow, Membership Director
membership@fostercitytennisclub.org

Victor Luscap, Photographer
valuscap@sbcglobal.net

Thom Maslow
thommaslow@comcast.net

Phil Quan
phillipquan10@gmail.com

Dale Russell, Past President;
Parks & Recreation Liaison
russell5237@sbcglobal.net

Kris Singh
vkspowerofthree@gmail.com

© Copyright 2011 Foster City Tennis Club, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software